X

TRADE

If you are interested in selling our products in your store, please email

sales@black-blum.com

View our online digital

TRADE BROCHURE

 


 

TRADE FAIRS

 

EXCLUSIVELY HOUSEWARES

Business Design Center
London, UK
June 13-14, 2017
 
 

INDIE MARKET

2310 4th Street
Berkeley CA
Jul 7-10, 2017
 
 

LA MARKET

L.A. Mart
Jul 20-24 2017
Keena Showroom 407, L.A Mart

www.lamart.com 

 

MINNEAPOLIS GIFT SHOW

Minneapolis Mart
Aug 4-8 2017
Home Concepts - Suite 132

www.mplsmart.com 

 

LAS VEGAS MARKET

World Market Center
Jul Aug 30 -Sept 3 2017
Keena Showroom C-1035, World Market Center

www.lasvegasmarket.com 

 

MAISON & OBJET

Paris Nord Villepinte
September 8-12, 2017

www.maison-objet.com 

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

 

AUSTRALIA Until +61 2 9119 8700 enquiries@until.com.au

BALTICS Tirgus Consulting  +33 632 50 01 68 ilze.tolpeznikova@tirgusconsult.com

BRAZIL Bento Store +55 11 3088 7258 otavio@bentostore.com.br

BULGARIA Genesis +359 2 950 3555 info@genesis.bg

COLOMBIA Estibol +571 530 45 00 m.pachego@estibol.net

CZECH REPUBLIC Naoko +42 6 0345 0672 info@naoko.cz

DENMARK Inkoncept +45 75 82 88 11 mette@inkoncept.dk (Only Loop Maison)

DENMARK Green Genius +45(0)59 30 68 88 jdr@suztain.com

HONG KONG Lol Distribution +852 6222 4185 sales@lol-distribution.com

HUNGARY (Loop Maison only)  +36 30 627 8900 lukacserzsebet@gmail.com

ICELAND Epal +354 568 7733 kpe@epal.is

ISRAEL Collection Design +972 3688 1080 etzion@collectiondesign.co.il

ITALY Moroni Gomma +39 02 796220 melania@moronigomma.it

ITALY Trading Group (Forminimal only) +39 28 180071 alessia.cammelli@trading-group.it

IRELAND EA Symmons +353 1 4565949 nick@symmons.ie 

KOREA (South) Fargo International +82 2 567 4918 swhong@fargo-int.co.kr

MEXICO Despa +52 5536 6686 ricardo.garcia.e1@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS TTP Concepts +31(0)223 668 383 theo@ttpconcepts.nl

NORWAY BOXinBAG & CO +46 421 408 00 christina@boxinbag.com

POLAND BTRZY + 48 12 444 14 60 biuro@btrzy.pl

PORTUGAL Plat +353 223702 232 rui.carvalho@plat.pt

RUSSIA Fine Design Group +7 499 406 01 01 aleksandra@finedesigngroup.ru

SPAIN Tisdel Disseny +34 93238 0421 tisdeldisseny@telefonica.net

SWEDEN BOXinBAG & CO +46 421 408 00 christina@boxinbag.com

SWITZERLAND Gygli +41 41 748 22 44 info@gygli.ch

TAIWAN Life and Living +886-2-2834-3377 katie.chan@life-n-living.com 

 

Added to cart! View cart Add to cart Thank you! Adding...